First English post

23 Jan

This is the first time I write a post in English, so please don’t think about the mistakes I do.
I came here to Tokyo 2 weeks ago, willing to learn and have as much fun as I had last Summer.
If I talk about the place I’m living in, about my friends, about my classmates,… I cannot complain about them.
The lessons I’m having are… Ok, I´ll stop talking, coz they’re not good.
Either way, I fell a bit better than in Madrid, and from now it’s enough. I hope that from March it’s gonna be much better.
Usually I’m writing in Spanish in this blog, so maybe the next time I write in English it’s gonna take a bit longer… But I´ll do! ;)

Leave a Reply

